Busy Week!

So looking forward to this week, it is going to be a busy one! With good weather in the city apparently too! Finally. Not going to lie, being in NY whilst back in Blighty it was nothin’ but sunshine and blue skies… kinda…. SUCKED.

So as well as my usual daily routine of working, yoga and walking across the billyburg bridge here’s what else I have in store.

MUSICAL THINGS…. Yaaaaayyy!

First I thought I’d share a really amazing FREE course I am starting on Wednesday from the people at NovoEd and Stanford university (Ooooh get me..).

Creativity: Music to My Ears is a six-week course designed to explore several factors that stimulate creativity in individuals, teams, and organizations. 

Sounds right up my alley. Tina Seelig of Stanford is teaching it and I am super excited to start. I will try and keep the blog up to date with news and things I learn along the way, as no one can ever have too much creativity in their lives right?

I also am starting my Jazz vocal course on Thursday, and could not be more ready to get that show on the road! Feels like I have been waiting for all of these things to kick off for an age, and now it’s all go! WooHoo!

So I gotta run now, I’m hoping to catch the sunset on a rooftop somewhere…and maybe even find a good Gin Sour to enjoy it with 🙂

Peace Love and Fun!

I’m out.

Untitled

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

