Song of the day!

Oscar Isaac – Hang me, Oh Hang me – Inside Llewyn Davis

This is the song, and movie that made me want to play the guitar. The Coen brothers made an absolutely beautiful piece of work with this movie, and the lead actor is hotstuff brooding around the East Village in the 60s. I would highly recommend Inside Llewyn Davis, I give it 5 stars for sure!

p.s Justin Timberlake and Carey Mulligan are also top notch, but that goes without saying for both of these incredible artists now.

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

