Kaytranada (and song + mix of the day)

Those of you who know me, and partied at my old joint in Brighton will know how obsessed with Kaytranada I am.

So in honor of our amazing flat (apartment) and good times that will go down in history, and all of my new found energy from this detox, enjoy the mix and the track! Pump it up and dance around like it’s nearly summer… oh wait….. It IS nearly summer!

YEAH BOI!

Be your girl – Teedra Moses (Kaytranada mix) & Kaytranada Boiler Room Los Angeles DJ Set

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

