Being Back in the UK!

So now that I am officially back to my UK life, I will be posting about the goings on of Brighton and how I am keeping myself going until my next trip. My feet get way too itchy in these parts.

I am making the most of the sunsets, my Homies and Brighton in the summer! There really is no better place in the UK to be when it is warm.

Below are some pics from the last 3 weeks of being back, and I have to say I feel extremely lucky to be able to come back to such exciting times.

I am at Love Supreme festival this weekend (YAY- bonus my mum and my sister are coming too – not to mention my BRIT School Soul sister also camping there with her mum), then Shakedown festival, then a soul weekender down in Margate with my dad and brother, and then a lovely family holiday to Menorca!

That should keep me going until I return to Brooklyn in Sept!

I am also working on new music, back at regular yoga practice, and doing well working for eBook Partnership.

2014 rocks…

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

