Song of the Day! – Chris Brown + Kendrick – Autumn Leaves

http://2dopeboyz.com/2014/09/10/chris-brown-autumn-leaves-kendrick-lamar/

Yes, despite my feelings towards this supposed reformed character, I love this song. Mostly because of Kendrick who kills it on his verse….obv.

This does not mean I am excited for his new album drop, rather intrigued at who is going to pop up on the album.

I STILL don’t get why it is ok for him to be in my face all the time.

‘These Hoes aint Loyal’ is hardly a mark of redemption…

All this being said, I still must have played this track 100 times since discovering it 48hours ago.

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

