Hometown Glory! Dec 15

So once again here I am innocently scrolling through facebook when I am hit in the face with AMAZINGNESS!

****

I introduce to you all, my extremely good friend,

Jai Cove

(I very nearly full named him just then but managed to stop myself – haha. If you want to know his full name, ask him – It is worth the ask, for sure)

He has been hard at work perfecting this gorgeous spiral staircase. I hope when he is rolling in it he will come to my house and pimp out my stairs like this!

https://www.facebook.com/jai.cove/media_set?set=a.10205742694472229.1073741835.1401905109&type=1

Look at the talent behind this, absolute beauty. Jai also makes instruments!

https://www.facebook.com/musicametals

****

Another nearest and dearest of mine is also smashing it playing for Experimental band LUO.

https://www.facebook.com/herebeluo

Check some of his youtube vids out too!

****

Not to mention all of us world travellers who are slowly coming back for Xmas from our various capades.

Singers, dancers, videographers, musicians… We’re all back!

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

