#YogiPost Non attachment at it’s finest!

you could say I am practising one of the hardest pillars of yogi life in the modern day. (Practising being the KEY WORD – Not perfect.)

Non attachment.

To familiarity

To family

To love.

To ideas.

To blog posts.

To Yoga styles i.e Ashtanga – I have hung those vinyasa up for a bit and instead picked up some Kundalini practises and returning to an old familar – Vinyasa flow.

To roots

To money!

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

