Hometown Glory!! Aug 2015 MIZZAY

This is a special post for my very good friend. Soph is extremely talented and her eye is next to none!

I have been lucky enough to call this lady one of my very best friends in the whole world for about 13years now!!

Not only is she an amazing photographer and person in general, she makes stunning documentaries about her travels and shares them with us to see!

Sophie is always positive, supportive and the life of the party.

I cannot believe how lucky I am to have her at the other end of the phone whenever the time is right!

We are from the same town and speak the same language. She is the best

and

Soph –  Thankyou for ALWAYS being there and always being my number one fan!

I hope you know I am yours and look forward to working with you again in the future some time!

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

