August Album & Mixtape RINSE – jmsn & Mick Jenkins

if you don’t know…now you know.

If you love RnB – Think a more intricately produced JT Album!

One thing I do love about being in the UK as oppose to NYC is the amount of new (and interesting) music that is floating around restoring my faith in the Industry. Obviously I LOVE New York and love living in Brooklyn when I can, but in terms of being a bit daring or a bit out of the box with music it doesn’t seem to be as heralded as over here, well Brighton specifically.

GET COMFORTABLE AND DRINK WATER.

DOIT.

I’m Bout it!

😀

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

