Sunset of the day (yesterday’s)

I think it makes sense, along with song of the day to have sunset of the day too!

6/7 days of the week I would say I take photos of the sky in one way or another, and I always think i should share them as I have a ton…. so here goes!

 

Day 1IMG_3151.JPG

p.s yes the little specs you can see is a fly… this time of year along the cliff top it is like a disgusting plague of flies! I have no idea why – nature wise it is obviously meant to happen – It is just not the nicest thing to walk about in!

 

Anyone have any idea as to why this happens? Random question I know!

Author: sunsetsoulsister

I sing I write Yogi Hire me!

Leave a Reply

